QUESTIONS? CALL 800-343-6461

Quick Order
0 $0.00
items in your cartto quote Checkout
Ooops no items were found.
Try something else.
Ok
Loading…

Contact Us

Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm
Phone: 800-343-6461
Fax: 262-547-0717
Email: info@olsensafety.com

Leadership Team:

 

 

Rick Olsen

Internal Operations Manager

rick@olsensafety.com

 

 

Mike Olsen

Outside Operations / Territory Manager

mike@olsensafety.com

 

Debby Fleischman

Accounts Payable / Customer Service

debby@olsensafety.com

Craig Brummer

Territory Manager

craig.s.brummer@gmail.com

 

Andrea (Olsen) Nelson

Sales & Marketing Manager

andrea@olsensafety.com

 

 

Ryan Olsen

Sales & Marketing Manager

ryan@olsensafety.com

 

 

 

Sam Wolford

Pricing & Inventory Manager

sam@olsensafety.com

 

 

 

 

Mike Despins

Warehouse Manager

shipping@olsensafety.com

 

 

SEARCH ×